It's as simple as that:
Close all applications that should not be displayed to us. After executing the download file, tell our service representative the PartnerID displayed by TeamViewer.
By doing so, you allow us full access to your PC. You can terminate the connection at any time by closing the TeamViewer window. Please start the TeamViewer only after a telephone request by our service employee and only in your presence. As soon as the remote maintenance is finished, close the Teamviewer. From this point on, we will no longer be able to access your computer.
Teamviewer has several security mechanisms. This ensures that you are only connected to the desired service employee. You can find more information about the software on the Teamviewer homepage: www.teamviewer.com
Hölscher + Leuschner GmbH & Co. KG assumes no liability for damages not caused by it, even if these are in temporal proximity to the support provided.
By downloading/executing the software, I declare that I am aware of the TeamViewer procedure and that I agree to establish a connection to the service employee of Hölscher Leuschner GmbH & Co. KG.